The Talon

2016-2017 Golf (Men)

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Aug 03 Bulldogs7th Place
Bulldogs
Mon, Aug 22 MountiesL
Mounties
Tue, Aug 23 Bulldogs3rd Place
Bulldogs
Tue, Aug 30 TigersL
Tigers
Wed, Aug 31 WolverinesW
Wolverines
Tue, Sep 06 MountiesL
Mounties
Tue, Sep 06 MountiesL
Mounties
Tue, Sep 06 TigersL
Tigers
Wed, Sep 07 BulldogsL 186-144
Bulldogs
Mon, Sep 12 WolverinesL 407-392
Wolverines
Tue, Sep 13 TigersL
Tigers
Wed, Sep 14 Panthers
Panthers
Tue, Sep 20 Springdale/Van Buren
Springdale/Van Buren
The student news site of Rogers Heritage High School
Sports Center