The Talon

2015-2016 Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 20 Ft. Smith North Grizzlies
Ft. Smith North Grizzlies
Mon, Aug 24 Ft.Smith Southside Rebels 0-9L
Ft.Smith Southside Rebels
Mon, Aug 24 Ft.Smith Southside Rebels
Ft.Smith Southside Rebels
Thu, Aug 27 Rogers Mounties V/JV (M)0-9L
Rogers Mounties V/JV (M)
Thu, Aug 27 Rogers Mounties V/JV (W)
Rogers Mounties V/JV (W)
Mon, Aug 31 Fayetteville Bulldogs
Fayetteville Bulldogs
Mon, Aug 31 Fayetteville Bulldogs
Fayetteville Bulldogs
Thu, Sep 03 Bentonville Tigers0-9L
Bentonville Tigers
Thu, Sep 03 Bentonville Tiger
Bentonville Tiger
Tue, Sep 08 Springdale Bulldogs
Springdale Bulldogs
Tue, Sep 08 Springdale Bulldogs
Springdale Bulldogs
Mon, Sep 14 Har-Ber Wildcats
Har-Ber Wildcats
Thu, Sep 17 Ft.Smith Southside Rebels 0-9L
Ft.Smith Southside Rebels
Mon, Sep 21 Rogers Mounties (M)0-9L
Rogers Mounties (M)
Mon, Sep 21 Rogers Mounties (W)0-9L
Rogers Mounties (W)
Tue, Sep 29 Rogers Mounties JV
Rogers Mounties JV
Tue, Sep 29 Rogers Mounties JV
Rogers Mounties JV
Thu, Oct 01 Springdale Bulldogs
Springdale Bulldogs
Activate Search
Sports Center