The Talon

Recent Results

SportDateOpponentResultW/L
Softball (Women)Mon, Mar 07 Gravette2
Gravette2
Soccer (Men)Sat, Mar 05 Northwest Classen HS4
Northwest Classen HS4
Soccer (Men)Sat, Mar 05 Putnam City OK2
Putnam City OK2
TrackFri, Mar 04 6th Place
6th Place
Soccer (Women)Thu, Mar 03 Cabot VG1-4L
Cabot VG1-4L
Softball (Women)Thu, Mar 03 Van Buren Pointers2-14L
Van Buren Pointers2-14L
Soccer (Men)Mon, Feb 29 Bishop Kelley OK JVB/VB2-3L
Bishop Kelley OK JVB/VB2-3L
Volleyball (Women)Tue, Oct 13 Har-BerLose
Har-BerLose
Volleyball (Women)Sat, Oct 10 Paris Tourn.Win
Paris Tourn.Win
Football (Men)Fri, Oct 09 Ft. Smith Northside3-29L
Ft. Smith Northside3-29L
Volleyball (Women)Thu, Oct 08 Ft. Smith SouthsideWin
Ft. Smith SouthsideWin
Volleyball (Women)Tue, Oct 06 Ft. Smith NorthsideWin
Ft. Smith NorthsideWin
Football (Men)Fri, Oct 02 Rogers6-28L
Rogers6-28L
Volleyball (Women)Thu, Oct 01 Springdale3-1W
Springdale3-1W
Volleyball (Women)Tue, Sep 29 FayettevilleLose
FayettevilleLose
Mon, Sep 28 Bentonville Tigers1-8L
Bentonville Tigers1-8L
Football (Men)Fri, Sep 25 Springdale - Homecoming26-29L
Springdale - Homecoming26-29L
Tennis (Women)Thu, Sep 24 Fayetteville Bulldogs3-6L
Fayetteville Bulldogs3-6L
Tennis (Men)Thu, Sep 24 Fayetteville Bulldogs 0-9L
Fayetteville Bulldogs 0-9L
Volleyball (Women)Thu, Sep 24 Rogers Serve for Life Loss
Rogers Serve for Life Loss
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Upcoming Games

SportDateTimeOpponentLocation
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.
Activate Search
Sports Center