The student news site of Rogers Heritage High School

The Talon

2016-2017 Cross Country

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 08 Carthage Invitational VarsAway6th Place
Carthage Invitational VarsAway
Sat, Sep 10 Elkins Invitational JVAway
Elkins Invitational JVAway
Tue, Sep 13 Mini War Eagle RunHome
Mini War Eagle RunHome
Sat, Sep 17 Siloam Springs InvitationaAway
Siloam Springs InvitationaAway
Thu, Sep 22 3:30 PMMini War Eagle Run IIHome
Mini War Eagle Run IIHome
Sat, Oct 01 Chile PepperAway
Chile PepperAway
Sat, Oct 08 Greenwood Bulldogs InvitatAway
Greenwood Bulldogs InvitatAway
Sat, Oct 15 Van Buren Pointers JVAway
Van Buren Pointers JVAway
Sat, Oct 22 Lakeside InvitationalAway
Lakeside InvitationalAway
Tue, Nov 01 7A West Conference MeetRogers High School
7A West Conference MeetRogers High School
Sat, Nov 12 7A State MeetHot Springs
7A State MeetHot Springs
The student news site of Rogers Heritage High School
Sports Center