The student news site of Rogers Heritage High School

The Talon

Recent Results

SportDateOpponentResultW/L
Wrestling (Men)Tue, Jan 31 Webb City Cardinals
Webb City Cardinals
Wrestling (Men)Fri, Jan 27
Wrestling (Men)Thu, Jan 26 Har-Ber Wildcats
Har-Ber Wildcats
Basketball (Women)Tue, Nov 29 TBA-TBAT
TBA-TBAT
Basketball (Women)Mon, Nov 21 PanthersTBA-TBAT
PanthersTBA-TBAT
Basketball (Women)Tue, Nov 15 TBA-TBAT
TBA-TBAT
Cross CountrySat, Nov 12 7A State Meet
7A State Meet
Football (Men)Fri, Nov 04 Wildcats
Wildcats
Cross CountryTue, Nov 01 7A West Conference Meet
7A West Conference Meet
Football (Men)Mon, Oct 31 Tigers
Tigers
Football (Men)Fri, Oct 28 Tigers
Tigers
Football (Men)Mon, Oct 24 Bulldogs
Bulldogs
Cross CountrySat, Oct 22 Lakeside Invitational
Lakeside Invitational
Football (Men)Fri, Oct 21 Wolverines
Wolverines
Football (Men)Mon, Oct 17 Wildcats
Wildcats
Cross CountrySat, Oct 15 Van Buren Pointers JV
Van Buren Pointers JV
Football (Men)Fri, Oct 14 Bulldogs
Bulldogs
Football (Men)Mon, Oct 10 Mounties
Mounties
Cross CountrySat, Oct 08 Greenwood Bulldogs Invitat
Greenwood Bulldogs Invitat
Football (Men)Fri, Oct 07 Pointers
Pointers
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Upcoming Games

SportDateTimeOpponentLocation
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.
The student news site of Rogers Heritage High School
Sports Center